Program Schedule - Astros Schedule

Date Day Opponent Thru the Bible Pregame Game Start
04/03/17 Monday Mariners 6:00 PM 6:45 PM 7:10 PM
04/04/17 Tuesday Mariners 6:00 PM 6:45 PM 7:10 PM
04/05/17 Wednesday Mariners 6:00 PM 6:45 PM 7:10 PM
04/06/17 Thursday Mariners 6:00 PM 6:45 PM 7:10 PM
04/07/17 Friday Royals 6:00 PM 6:45 PM 7:10 PM
04/08/17 Saturday Royals N/A 5:45 PM 6:10 PM
04/09/17 Sunday Royals N/A 12:45 PM 1:10 PM
04/10/17 Monday Mariners 7:30 PM Will Join In-Progress 5:00 PM *
04/11/17 Tuesday Mariners 7:30 PM 8:45 PM 9:10 PM
04/12/17 Wednesday Mariners 7:30 PM 8:45 PM 9:10 PM
04/14/17 Friday Athletics 7:30 PM 8:40 PM 9:07 PM
04/15/17 Saturday Athletics N/A 2:40 PM 3:07 PM
04/16/17 Sunday Athletics N/A 2:40 PM 3:07 PM
04/17/17 Monday Angels 6:00 PM 6:45 PM 7:10 PM
04/18/17 Tuesday Angels 6:00 PM 6:45 PM 7:10 PM
04/19/17 Wednesday Angels 6:00 PM 6:45 PM 7:10 PM
04/21/17 Friday Rays 5:00 PM 5:45 PM 6:10 PM
04/22/17 Saturday Rays N/A 4:45 PM 5:10 PM
04/23/17 Sunday Rays N/A Not Aired 12:15 PM *
04/25/17 Tuesday Indians After Game 5:00 PM * 5:10 PM
04/26/17 Wednesday Indians After Game 5:00 PM * 5:10 PM
04/27/17 Thursday Indians After Game 5:00 PM * 5:10 PM
04/28/17 Friday Athletics 6:00 PM 6:45 PM 7:10 PM
04/29/17 Saturday Athletics N/A 5:45 PM 6:10 PM
04/30/17 Sunday Athletics N/A 12:45 PM 1:10 PM


Keep Boldly Believing the Word

Contact Us: 1-800-460-1010 | Map | info@kbbw.com

Copyright © 1982 - 2017 KBBW. All rights reserved.